• Nybyggnadspris 6

DSC_8818vp

Paula Lycken
SAR/MSA/VD
paula@ahlsenarkitekterna.se
070-892 02 94

DSC_3094v9

Ingela Gustén
Arkitekt SAR/MSA Slottsarkitekt
ingela@ahlsenarkitekterna.se
070-639 90 95

Sarah Lindeskog Markus
Byggnadsingenjör
sarah.markus@ahlsenarkitekterna.se
070-266 86 08

Oskar Lycken
Praktikant/Assistent
oskar.lycken@gmail.com
070-817 11 23

Elsa Notstrand
Arkitekt SAR/MSA/konsult/slottsarkitekt
elsa.notstrand@noting.se
070-656 50 68

DSC_9528v9

Kristina Åkerström
Ekonomiansvarig
ekonomi@ahlsenarkitekterna.se
070-887 91 11

DSC_8844vp

Anders Edling
Arkitekt
anders@ahlsenarkitekterna.se
070-744 02 05

Sandra Olsson
Byggnadsingenjör
sandra@ahlsenarkitekterna.se
073-782 33 71

Sara Albihn
Byggnadsingenjör
sara@ahlsenarkitekterna.se
070-206 66 41

DSC_8882vp

Sven Ahlsén
Senior Adviser
sven.ahlsen@gmail.com
070-582 13 93

Ulrica Ericsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA/konsult
ulricae@nemoarkitektur.se
073-934 64 88

Vill du arbeta hos oss?
Skicka din ansökan till:
info@ahlsenarkitekterna.se